Welcome To The New Blog!

Hello everyone and welcome to my new blog page!

Don’t get too comfortable though because it’s going to change.  As my hobby is expanding so is my online collection.  The new blog is here to stay but along with my own personal domain (www.lauracashionphotography.com) I am going to be adding to it a new website and online photo gallery where you can view and order prints.  It’s going to be a slow process over the next few months as I expand my HTML knowledge and add to that CSS syntex.  If you know me you know how much I like to play around with new toys so expect a lot of changing before I settle on a final site….who am I kidding.  Does that ever happen with me?

Feel free to leave me feedback along the way and let me know what you like and what you don’t.  You can leave a message on one of the pages here or contact me at my new email address: info@lauracashionphotography.com

Enjoy the new site!

~ by Laura on December 16, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
