Day 30 ~ The End

Today is Day 30, the final day in the 30 Days In The Life Of Me posts.  It’s been a lot of fun doing this little challenge but there have been a few days that it was a little hard to keep up with when life is going on all around me.  I am going to try as much as I can to keep up with this and make a post a day.  It may not be every day….but I will do what I can.

So……on with todays post.

 Meet Addie!  Addie is the newest addition to the Cashion household.  She is a really sweet and well tempered dog.  She is however lacking some manners but we will be working on that starting ASAP.  When we got home she did spend a couple of minutes scoping out the place, just long enough to find a spot to sleep and she hasn’t really moved much since.  Lazy Dog!

addie012.jpg

addie010.jpg

~ by Laura on January 15, 2008.

Leave a comment